Is your MP an Arthritis Champion?

Find out which MPs have signed up to become Arthritis Champions.

Arthritis Champions pledge to work with us to prevent and cure arthritis, and transform the services available to people with musculoskeletal conditions.

Altrincham & Sale West: Graham Brady (Conservative) 
Airdrie and Shotts: Neil Gray (Scottish National Party, SNP) 
Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock: Bill Grant (Conservative)
Bath: Wera Hobhouse (Liberal Democrat)
Bassetlaw: John Mann (Labour) 
Beckenham: Bob Stewart (Conservative) 
Belfast North: Nigel Dodds (DUP)
Birmingham and Northfield: Richard Burden (Labour)
Birmingham Selly Oak: Steve McCabe (Labour)
Bolton North East: David Crausby (Labour)
Bournemouth West: Connor Burns (Conservative)
Bridgwater: Ian Liddell-Grainger (Conservative)
Brighton Pavillion: Caroline Lucas (Green Party) 
Bristol East: Kerry McCarthy (Labour)
Bristol West: Thangam Debbonaire (Labour)
Burnley: Julie Cooper (Labour)
Bury North: James Frith (Labour)

Central Ayrshire: Philippa Whitford (Scottish National Party, SNP) 
City of Chester: Chris Matheson (Labour)
Clacton: Giles Watling (Conservative)
Crewe and Nantwich: Laura Smith (Labour) 
Cheltenham: Alex Chalk (Conservative)
Chesterfield: Toby Perkins (Labour) 
Cleethorpes: Martin Vickers (Conservative)
Congleton: Fiona Bruce (Conservative)

Delyn: David Hanson (Labour)
Dudley North: Ian Austin (Independent)
Ealing Southall: Virendra Sharma (Labour) 
Easington: Grahame Morris (Labour)
East Devon: Hugo Swire (Conservative)
East Ham: Stephen Timms (Labour)
East Worthing and Shoreham: Tim Loughton (Conservative) 
Eastbourne: Stephen Lloyd (Independent)
Edinburgh East: Tommy Sheppard (Scottish National Party, SNP) 
Edinburgh North and Leith: Deidre Brock (Scottish National Party, SNP) 
Ellesmere Port & Neston: Justin Madders (Labour) 
Erewash: Maggie Throup (Conservative)

Falkirk: John McNally (Scottish National Party, SNP)
Feltham and Heston: Seema Malhotra (Labour)
Glasgow Central: Alison Thewliss (Scottish National Party, SNP)
Glasgow East: David Linden (Scottish National Party, SNP) 
Glasgow North: Patrick Grady (Scottish National Party, SNP)
Glasgow North West: Carol Monaghan (Scottish National Party, SNP)
Glasgow South West: Chris Stephens (Scottish National Party, SNP)
Gosport: Caroline Dinenage (Conservative) 
Gower: Tonia Antoniazzi (Labour)
Halton: Derek Twigg (Labour) 
Hampstead and Kilburn: Tulip Siddiq (Labour)
Harrogate and Knaresborough: Andrew Jones (Conservative) 
Henley: John Howell (Conservative)
Hyndburn: Graham Jones (Labour)
Ilford South: Mike Gapes (Change UK - The Independent Group
Inverclyde: Ronnie Cowan (Scottish National Party, SNP)
Ipswich: Sandy Martin (Labour)
Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey: Drew Hendry (Scottish National Party, SNP)

Keighley: John Grogan (Labour)
Kingston and Surbiton: Ed Davey (Liberal Democrat)
Kingston upon Hill North: Diana Johnson (Labour)

Lanark and Hamilton East: Angela Crawley (Scottish National Party, SNP)
Lancaster and Fleetwood: Cat Smith (Labour)
Leicester South: Jon Ashworth (Labour)
Leigh: Jo Platt (Labour)
Lewes: Maria Caulfield (Conservative)
Linlithgow and East: Falkirk Martyn Day (Scottish National Party, SNP) 
Llanelli: Nia Griffith (Labour)
Luton North: Kelvin Hopkins (Independent)
Makerfield: Yvonne Fovargue (Labour) 
Middlesbrough: Andy McDonald (Labour)
Mid Derbyshire: Pauline Latham (Conservative)
Na h-Eileanan an lar: Angus Brendan MacNeil (Scottish National Party, SNP) 
Neath: Christina Rees (Labour and Co-operative)  
New Forest West: Desmond Swayne (Conservative)
Newport West: Ruth Jones (Labour)
Newcastle-under-Lyme: Paul Farrelly (Labour)
North Ayrshire and Arran: Patricia Gibson (Scottish National Party, SNP)
North Thanet: Roger Gale (Conservative)
North Tyneside: Mary Glindon (Labour) 

Oldham East and Saddleworth: Debbie Abrahams (Labour)

Paisley and Renfrewshire North: Gavin Newlands (Scottish National Party, SNP)
Penistone and Stocksbridge: Angela Smith (Independent)

Reading East: Matt Rodda (Labour)
Redditch: Rachel Maclean (Conservative)
Ribble Valley: Nigel Evans (Conservative)
Rochdale: Tony Lloyd (Labour)

Salford and Eccles: Rebecca Long-Bailey (Labour)
Somerton and Frome: David Warburton (Conservative)
South Shields: Emma Lewell-Buck (Labour)
Southampton: Royston Smith (Conservative)
Southend West: David Amess (Conservative)
Stafford: Jeremy Lefroy (Conservative)
Stockton North: Alex Cunningham (Labour)
Stockton South: Paul Williams (Labour)
Stoke-on-Trent North: Ruth Smeeth (Labour)
Stretford and Urmston: Kate Green (Labour)
Strangford: Jim Shannon (DUP)
Stirling: Stephen Kerr (Conservative)
Stroud: David Drew (Labour)
Tewkesbury: Laurence Robertson (Conservative)
Tonbridge and Malling: Tom Tugendhat (Conservative)
Tooting: Rosena Allin-Khan (Labour)
Twickenham: Vince Cable (Liberal Democrat)

Vale of Clwyd: Chris Ruane (Labour)

Walsall North: Eddie Hughes (Conservative)
Warley: John Spellar (Labour)
Warwick and Leamington: Matt Western (Labour)
Wentworth and Dearne: John Healey (Labour)
West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine: Andrew Bowie (Conservative)
Wigan: Lisa Nandy (Labour)
Worsley and Eccles South: Barbara Keeley (Labour)
Wycombe: Steve Baker (Conservative)